or Login >>         
C4 - DS4 Owners :: Forums :: Citroen C4 Picasso and Grand C4 Picasso (B78) 2013 onward :: C4 Picasso and Grand C4 Picasso (B78) Ice and Satnav questions

Software

Home   Forum Rules    Forum Help  Conversion Tools
   
Please Register to enjoy additional Member Benefits
Top Thanked Forum Posts: Today | Week | Month | Year | All time | Most Thanks Given: To member | By user
Author Post
Foz80   
Sun Apr 14 2019, 09:29am
Member No: #53458
Joined: Apr 03 2019
Location: Manchester
Hi all,

I have searched the forums but can't find an answer to my question.

I have a 17 plate Grand C4 Picasso, Flair model. The software system version is 21.07.16.32_NAC-r0 and map version is 3.0.1-r0.

My 1st question is are they most up to date versions? And if not where can I find updates?

2nd question is can I change the graphic layout of the 12" display to something a little more 2019? Currently it looks a little 1990's albeit digital - it's just the 3 segments such as speed, maps, rev counter etc. I'd add a photo to show you but I've no idea how to do it on this forum as the 'insert image' button doesn't work.

Cheers

Chris

routemaster1   
Sun Apr 14 2019, 10:30am
Member No: #574
Joined: Jul 08 2007
Location: Dorset
You cannot post photos unless you are a premier member. You can link to a site such as flickr though.
gittos   
Sun Apr 14 2019, 01:12pm
Member No: #30055
Joined: Apr 02 2013
Location: Bolton
If you have a smart phone get the MyCitroen app and connect to your car and that should tell you of any software/map updates,
Foz80   
Mon Apr 15 2019, 02:33pm
Member No: #53458
Joined: Apr 03 2019
Location: Manchester
routemaster1 wrote ...

You cannot post photos unless you are a premier member. You can link to a site such as flickr though.


Ok cheers. Here is a photo.

- Click Here -

Cheers
gittos   
Mon Apr 15 2019, 02:50pm
Member No: #30055
Joined: Apr 02 2013
Location: Bolton
The display you have is the only one available, unlike the previous model which had a choice of 3 themes. With this one you can only select where different elements are placed....tachometer, maps, temp etc

I think there was a firmware update late last year and maps in Jan/Feb
 

Jump:     Back to top

User Colour Key:
Head Administrator, Administrator, Forum Moderator, Forum Moderator, Premier Member, Technical Expert, New C4 and DS4 Forum Moderators, Member